Providing Tips, Tools & Information to Help You Find & Achieve Your Dreams! NLP Certified Practitioner, Certified Hypnotist, Certified LOA Basic Practitioner, Certified Life Coach

 

You Never Know What Is Possible

You never know what is possible until you try is my biggest take away from my participation in the 30-day “Simple Blogging Network” challenge.   Before participating, I did not know it was possible for me to write more than 3 posts per month.   I now know differently.    

Another take way is the knowledge I have gained from reading some fantastic & informative post.  Everyday I learnt something new. 

Stretching myself has been fun & enlightening. By stepping out of my comfort zone,  I have once again learnt, that anything is possible if you try.

Have you learnt anything from this challenge?  Please share.

Comments on: "You Never Know What Is Possible!" (6)

  1. agnesknowles said:

    I have learned as much about myself as I have learned from other people posts, Sharron. What a great exercise this has been and I would recommend a challenge in a heartbeat for any new undertaking! Might as well jump right in!!

  2. I agree that anything is possible. I love that you learned so much in the challenge. I always love participating in blog challenges. Sometimes I post daily, sometimes I don’t. But I always meet cool people and grow in so many ways.

  3. This blog challenge was definitely what I needed. I won’t be blogging everyday now, but I will be blogging on a schedule. I love the wonderful people I’ve met in this challenge. I learned that it’s always beneficial to challenge myself, and I need a challenge to grow and learn.

    • Keri I could not agree more. I have learnt so much from the amazing people I’ve met. As a result of the challenge, I will be blogging more! Thanks for stopping by & sharing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

